top of page
Music CD: Hanson: Red Green Blue (RGB)

Music CD: Hanson: Red Green Blue (RGB)

SKU: 1

The new Red Green Blue album brings together the band's three unique creative voices like never before with a third of the album written and produced by each brother (Taylor’s Red, Isaac’s Green and Zac’s Blue). The project brings together a team of collaborators, with the album co-produced by Grammy Award-winning Producer, Engineer and Mixer Jim Scott (Tom Petty, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Wilco), and Grammy Award-winning Artist and Producer David Garza (Fiona Apple, Midland, Sharon Van Etten).


    1. Child at Heart
    2. Child at Heart (demo)
    3. Rambling Heart
    4. Truth
    5. We Belong Together
    6. Semi Hollow
    7. Greener Pastures
    8. Write You a Song
    9. No Matter the Reason
    10. The Gift of Tears
    11. Cold As Ice
    12. Bad
    13. World Goes Around
    14. Wake Up
    15. Don't Let Me Down (featuring Zach Myers of Shinedown)
    16. Where I Belong

    We do our best to ensure the highest quality before each item is shipped. We do offer returns of unopened merchandise. There are no returns on used merchandise. We do not offer free return shipping.


    All items ship within the United States. If you need something delivered locally by one of our delivery drivers instead of the post office, we do offer delivery to the following locations (please note we cannot be two places at once and delivery driver orders do not guarantee a faster delivery than a post office delivery): Valparaiso, Indiana / La Porte, IN / Plymouth, IN / Knox, IN / Winamac, IN, Rochester, IN

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page